Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

36 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Miller is the best!!!
Cathy S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very efficient
Darryl K.
Submitted 06/30/19
I've had ankle problems for many years. Dr Borovoy is keeping me walking. Don't think it would be possible if it wasn't for him. His staff members are amazing also.
Carmen B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent care
Karen R.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient for years and the service is always prompt, consistent and concerning.
Jean A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Al-Sawah is very knowledgeable and spent time explaining a couple of conditions that are present in my foot. He was able to relate how the conditions were “connected”. I am hoping I will get relief from a conservative approach and will not require surgery.
John C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Borovoy does a great job. Very professional, I always feel like he has given his best effort to look out for my best interest.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Miller is well informed and thorough. I was impressed with his explanation of my problem. His staff was great!
Cyndi K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Borovoy is an excellent podiatrist. He has made such a difference in my life by fixing botched surgeries on my foot which has slowed me to be able to do al the thing I used too.
Kellen K.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was reassuring to be in such capable hands as Dr. Borovoy's. He did an excellent job and I am so thankful for his precision with such a delicate surgery.
John C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent procedure, recovery and follow up. In my book, Dr B is no longer a mere mortal!
Melody S.
Submitted 06/18/19
He is excellent experienced podiatrist and knows how to treat my feet.
Beth C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Borovoy is an excellent podiatrist & surgeon. Can't say enough great things about him & his expertise. Fabulous staff too! :)
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/16/19
I am pleased with the treatment and service I have received from Dr Al-Sawah and would rate him a10!
Mike G.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have a difficult injury to heal. Dr. Alsawah has been extremely helpful and consistently tries different treatments to relieve my pain. The staff is very friendly, I really appreciate Dr.Alsawah always returning my calls very quickly.
Tania F.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always on time and takes great care of his patients.
Madaline M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Borovoy, Eric (PT) & all of his staff are very professional, friendly and always willing to help. The wait time to see Dr Borovoy and/or Eric is better than acceptable. I just was released with “no restrictions” from a second surgery & I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend Dr. Borovoy for his expertise!
Craig S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very personable, professional service from all the staff. Dr. Borovoy eased my fears of the surgical procedure, scheduled follow up exams and advised me on the to-do's to have a successful recovery. I do not regret my decision to utilize this medical provider - awesome job !!!!!
Mark K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had an acute issue with my foot and received a same day appointment - a couple hours from the time of my call. Each time I was there, I was put into an examination room within a couple minutes of my appointment time. The staff is delightful and efficient. Dr. Borovoy is precise, thorough and explains matters clearly. I have full confidence in him.
Julie K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great experience, very friendly and clean office, appointments were on time!