Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

55 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam D.
Submitted 11/10/19
I Always appreciate the staff , and Dr Borovoy’s professional medical advice on my ( frustrating :) feet. I’ll be back in office this week. Thank you all !
Ramon S.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was seen promptly, and the diagnosis was clear to my understanding.
Alice T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor Al-Sawah was very thorough and patient with my 10 year old. He explained all details and answered all our questions. Highly recommended.
Monica C.
Submitted 10/24/19
This was my first visit with Dr Al-Sawah. I am very happy with my experience. He was very nice, caring, explained everything and answered all of my questions. And he solved my issue. The entire staff was great!
Ron L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a frank and honest consultation with Dr. B.
Bobby C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Super good Doc talking to a young patient.
Terri M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Able to get in right away! Friendly staff, and Dr. Miller is great! He explains everything and is very thorough! Highly recommend him!
John M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Borovoy is very professional, always on time, and takes time to answer your questions. I would highly recommend him.
Devorah S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Borovoy is a wonderful, kind, meticulous doctor. I love recommending him to friends and family.
Penelope V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Al Sawah is always prompt and the entire staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Al Sawah is thorough and explains everything clearly. I haven't had the care and kindness from any other doctor. He is the best!
Jodi R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Borovoy is excellent and so is his staff...in fact everyone in the office is awesome
Vito M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been treated by Dt Miller for toe and foot injury. I am very happy with the treatment plan thus far. I can always be sure that Dr.Miller is always on time
June B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Service was great!
Kaaaaathy K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr explained the procedure.
Eric P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Borovoy was thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. He clearly understood my goals for my recovery and he is working to help me get there
Heather J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great experience! He’s such an incredible doctor. Very smart, always does his best to make sure I understand each procedure, and he always asks me if I have questions. I will never go to another podiatrist!
Surucchi G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Miller spend a good amount of time to explain everything. How orthotics work? Really satisfied
Andrew E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Miller has a great "bed side manner". He always explains everything in depth and answers all my questions regarding the procedure needed. It is always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Miller and his staff. I highly recommend his office to my family and friends.
Kathi B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very efficient office - very knowledgable doctor
Julia D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Miller is the best!!!