Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

111 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything went very well. No issues at all. I was able to get a same day appt. The Dr. that I seen took his time and explained everything before during and after the procedure. The nurses wax very nice and upbeat. I would recommend this facility. Very professional.
Igbala M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr.Al-Sarah is excellent.He was kind,compentetent,explained everything in details and very professional.
Haru B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Al Sawah is the best doctor I ever had. I don’t think I can ever go through this type of surgery if I were with the other doctor. He is always available. Compassionate. Easy to talk to and most importantly he cares about the patients. He gave us his cell phone and made him available 24-7 even on the weekend. I have never met a doctor who is that dedicated to the patients. I met 4 others doctors before I decided to have a surgery with Dr.Al Sawah. I think I made a best decision and I would recommend him anyone who are looking into have a surgery or even a foot care. I have been his patient for over 2 years . He is always just so patient and willing to listen to our voice . I wish we have more doctors like him. He is absolutely one of the great doctor I have met!
Rich N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional!
James L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff friendly and office was very clean.
Stephene M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Loved the online booking system for appointments. Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Miller did a good job explaining everything to me.
DEVEREUX E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Frank C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Accurately diagnosed the problem and expeditiously cured the condition.
Linda T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Al Sawah is the absolute best. He is extremely knowledgeable & explains everything through ally. If you need him 24/7, he makes himself available. He followed through with me during a hospitalization which eased my discomfort. I can’t say enough positive things.
Laurie R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Miller and his staff are all terrific! I have referred Dr. Miller to a number of friends!!
Henry V.
Submitted 02/26/22
Arrived a little before my appointment and was promptly processed and taken to exam room. Efficient exam, x-rays, and explanation of results. Report write up said pamphlet given to patient and explained orthotics, that didn’t happen, overall a good, informative visit
Paul B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Borovoy provided an explanation of my foot problem and it’s progress. He was right to point with easy to understand directions for continued progress of healing.
Ruth E.
Submitted 12/22/21
Within the past year I have had 2 big toe fusions performed by Dr. Miller. Dr. Miller answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed. I feel Dr. Miller did a great job with my surgeries. My toes are straight and the scarring minimal. The nurses that assist in the rooms and the front desk are wonderful. They are always very polite and helpful. I also received physical therapy at the office . Eric, the Physical Therapist was very personable.Eric also helped a lot with my range of motion and strength. Lastly, I would strongly recommend Dr.Miller and the staff at this office.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful staff! Dr Al Sawah so prompt always giving great care!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very satisfied with the services I received.
KRISHNA G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Good experience.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Al-sawah is very friendly and knowledgeable. He always takes the time to explain procedures and diagnosis. He is trying different treatments to avoid surgery. All of the Staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office if you are having problems with your feet.
Mckensley C.
Submitted 10/07/21
He did a great job!
Todd F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. Al Sawah is a quality professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve had all good experiences. Doctor, nurses, staff are all really great!

Testimonial Videos