Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

4.96/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Borovoy and his associates provide a level of professionalism, expertise and compassion that one would expect to receive from any doctors visit. If you are seeking the BEST in the field, make the appointment with Dr. Borovoy!
Jeff R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always answers questions. Understands my views of physical work.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Miller and his team are the best. Have had both of my Achilles worked on by him. He is careful and thorough. Answers any questions and is prompt. Would 100% recommend to anyone for any podiatrist work.
Alfred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
good
LULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
was nice
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
My appointment was on time and the entire practice was friendly and efficient.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent staff
Xia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Good experience
Angie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
.
Chuck D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Miller explains everything that I need to know, if I have any questions, He takes the time to answer them to me. Very Thorough!!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Borovoy is the most caring physician that I have ever dealt with in my life. Very thorough, I always feel that he has my best interests at heart.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very informative and helpful. Even knew that my insurance doesn't cover inserts. Would recommend Dr. Miller.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Pain issues were resolved.
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
While I wasn’t expecting to have my foot wrapped when I left the office, I appreciated the time and explanations of what all was wrong with my feet.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I have seen Dr. Borovoy for several different problems with my feet. He’s a great doctor and I would highly recommend him.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Borovoy is very kind! He made the procedure to be painless and I am such a wimp! Highly recommend him.
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Prompt, thorough and great at explaining everything!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Thorough, very educational and caring
Allison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr. Borovoy is excellent!

Testimonial Videos