Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

4.96/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr. Borovoy is excellent!
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
He told me everything I
Maureen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I had a long wait for the doctor. However, he was very knowledgeable and careful. The x-ray machine was down, but he offered work around. He also offered workarounds for the solution that were less costly.
Lynne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent care and professionalism as always with doctor and staff
Kris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Borovoy for the last seven months for two unrelated issues. I am very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Borovoy as well as his office staff!
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Very patient and listened to my issues and concerns. Explained clearly what was going on with me and will explain my options after further testing.
Antonia S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Positive. Dr is knowledgeable but I felt a bit rushed
Igbala M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. El Savah is a great doctor. He listens and explains well and took excellent care of my foot!
Mitchell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
very professional
Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Miller carefully explained my problem, what my treatment options were and how long it would take to hopefully resolve them. I am undergoing sound wave treatment now.
VINCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very through
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Friendly and informative
Usha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Al-Sawah was very attentive. Answered my doubts and also explained future of action . I would recommend to my friends and family. Thanks
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. AlSawah is an amazing Dr! I have been suffering with a diabetic ulcer for a few months. The previous Dr I was seeing was doing nothing. My primary recommended Dr AlSawah. He has done a great job improving the ulcer! He explains everything about what he is doing and why. I only wish I had found him sooner. I would not have been suffering with it for so long! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Professional and very detailed in his explanation of situations.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Always a great experience, everyone always great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sheri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
There isn’t a time when Dr Borovoy and his entire team didn’t make you feel welcome and at home. I recently had to visit this amazing place as I fell off of a ladder in my kitchen and injured both feet. The kindness and care that was given was above and beyond. You are not rushed through your appointment and every word you say is genuinely listened to. I need to return to see Dr. Borovoy and I know my time will be just the same. Thank you Dr Borovoy for being the best.
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I appreciate Dr Miller for explaining my condition thoroughly.
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Miller is comprehensive with his examination. He is thorough in the explanation of the medical issues the patient has come to see him regarding. Also, he doesn't prescribe unnecessary prescriptions, or procedures when it's unwarranted. However, a device his office has at its disposal is the Pinpoint FootLaser, which helps in the treatment of nail fungus. It has much better odds of helping to treat the fungal infection roughly (70%,) then an Rx prescription, but it's considered cosmetic by the FDA at this time, so it isn't covered by insurance. Here is hoping at some point the agency considers the Pinpoint FootLaser a needed procedure. Because the feet are important too. Also, it would result in it being covered by insurance, because at present the treatments are out of pocket, but of all the prescribed treatments available to Dr. Miller he would recommend and wants to use the laser. I have undergone 2 treatments, and it has helped my toe fungus condition! Thank you, Associated Podiatrist, P.C. for your patient care.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very thorough and kind

Testimonial Videos