Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

84 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Z.
Submitted 04/29/21
Was awesome
Lisanne A.
Submitted 04/29/21
In depth consult. Now on the road to recovery
Todd J.
Submitted 04/24/21
I ruptured my Achilles’ tendon. This was a serious injury that needed surgery and I put my trust in Dr. Marc Borovoy. He and his staff are friendly and answer all of my questions. I’ve never had to wait long for an appointment. The office is very careful and follow strict COVID-19 rules. It’s been just over a month since surgery and I am more than pleased with the results thus far. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Borovoy. I will start rehab soon in the same office. I’m looking forward to a return to normal very soon! Thank you!
Barry H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Both my wife and I were seen and treated by Dr. Al -Sawah. Without question the treatment we received was excellent. Dr. Al-Sawah was informative, professional and thoughtful in explaining all aspects of the course of treatment he proposed. Importantly our concerns and questions were fully addressed as decisions were made. I consider Dr. Al-Sawah top notch in his field. To note also, the entire staff at APS exhibited all the qualities we expect and too often take for granted; courtesy, professionalism, and attentiveness. No problem in recommending APS and Dr. Al Sawah.
Linda P.
Submitted 01/01/21
I had my first encounter with Dr. Borovoy when he did my first bunionectomy in 1998. Since then I have seen him for a second bunion surgery, a broken foot, several sets of inserts, and numerous other issues with my feet and related walking problems. I hold him in very, very, high regard. He listens carefully, and is extremely knowledgeable and patient. He is also very civic minded and has sponsored numerous campaigns to help the community.
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff is super helpful. Dr Miller was very thorough and I appreciated the time spent with me to ensure I understood treatment options and next steps.
Donna R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Easy to use
Mark S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Look no further...
Loretta H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Doctor B and his staff are very good.
Debora J.
Submitted 11/13/20
For a first visit Dr. Miller made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. He fully explained, answered my questions and reassured me.
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Borovoy is the best!
Carole M.
Submitted 09/24/20
A very capable physician
DON Y.
Submitted 09/22/20
Knowledgeable doctor. Good ideas and suggestions.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Borovoy is the best!Has provided me excellent care since 1997.Staff are kind and courteous
Sherry H.
Submitted 08/04/20
It was a professional appoinment with good options and information on what to do for the fungus on my toe.
Scott D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Doctor and staff very professional.
Terry S.
Submitted 07/22/20
very fast and friendly. Dr Borovoy knew right away the problem. I was impressed.
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Borovoy’s office is always clean and there’s usually little wait time to get into a room to be seen.
L N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Lived the Covid -19 precautions, was seen quickly
Steven W.
Submitted 06/26/20
timely visit and clear instructions

Testimonial Videos