Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

49 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Able to get in right away! Friendly staff, and Dr. Miller is great! He explains everything and is very thorough! Highly recommend him!
John M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Borovoy is very professional, always on time, and takes time to answer your questions. I would highly recommend him.
Devorah S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Borovoy is a wonderful, kind, meticulous doctor. I love recommending him to friends and family.
Penelope V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Al Sawah is always prompt and the entire staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Al Sawah is thorough and explains everything clearly. I haven't had the care and kindness from any other doctor. He is the best!
Jodi R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Borovoy is excellent and so is his staff...in fact everyone in the office is awesome
Vito M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been treated by Dt Miller for toe and foot injury. I am very happy with the treatment plan thus far. I can always be sure that Dr.Miller is always on time
June B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Service was great!
Kaaaaathy K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr explained the procedure.
Eric P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Borovoy was thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. He clearly understood my goals for my recovery and he is working to help me get there
Heather J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great experience! He’s such an incredible doctor. Very smart, always does his best to make sure I understand each procedure, and he always asks me if I have questions. I will never go to another podiatrist!
Surucchi G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Miller spend a good amount of time to explain everything. How orthotics work? Really satisfied
Andrew E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Miller has a great "bed side manner". He always explains everything in depth and answers all my questions regarding the procedure needed. It is always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Miller and his staff. I highly recommend his office to my family and friends.
Kathi B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very efficient office - very knowledgable doctor
Julia D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Miller is the best!!!
Cathy S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very efficient
Darryl K.
Submitted 06/30/19
I've had ankle problems for many years. Dr Borovoy is keeping me walking. Don't think it would be possible if it wasn't for him. His staff members are amazing also.
Carmen B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent care
Karen R.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient for years and the service is always prompt, consistent and concerning.
Jean A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Al-Sawah is very knowledgeable and spent time explaining a couple of conditions that are present in my foot. He was able to relate how the conditions were “connected”. I am hoping I will get relief from a conservative approach and will not require surgery.
John C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Borovoy does a great job. Very professional, I always feel like he has given his best effort to look out for my best interest.