Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

63 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
Submitted 02/26/20
fast service in a emergency
Ruth F.
Submitted 02/08/20
When I met him I couldn't have been more pleased that I chose Dr.Miller online. I will recommend him to everyone I know who might need a Podiatrist!
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/07/20
My family has been coming to Associated Podiatrists for 9 years. Everything about our experience has been extremely positive. We can always get in for an appointment, the office staff are very welcoming and helpful, and the nurses are caring. We have seen Dr Miller mostly, and he is very thorough, takes all the time you need to explain his findings, and presents all the treatment options. Honestly, I wish we had the same experience for all our health care needs.
Janel O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Miller was prompt and thorough at my appointment.
Veronica E.
Submitted 01/25/20
Clean office. Nice staff. Dr. Borovoy was very kind and personable. Great visit!
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent. Conservative. Considers ALL aspects of patient care. Shares alternatives; pro/con. Recommend 100%.
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor Miller is very efficient and explains diagnosis’s in such a way that makes sense. He answers questions and clearly give options for treatment.
Bill D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Marc Borovoy was referred to me by my mother years ago, I am extremely satisfied with my own personal experience. Dr Marc is very compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable in his field of specialty in addition to his vast years of experience in surgical podiatry procedures...my follow-up office visits and overall satisfaction with doctor and his staff is nothing short of exceptional, I would highly recommend his practice to friends and family...I am very comfortable in laying my sincere trust into his practice and have every intention of continuing my patient relationship with this practice for years to come
Pam D.
Submitted 11/10/19
I Always appreciate the staff , and Dr Borovoy’s professional medical advice on my ( frustrating :) feet. I’ll be back in office this week. Thank you all !
Ramon S.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was seen promptly, and the diagnosis was clear to my understanding.
Alice T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor Al-Sawah was very thorough and patient with my 10 year old. He explained all details and answered all our questions. Highly recommended.
Monica C.
Submitted 10/24/19
This was my first visit with Dr Al-Sawah. I am very happy with my experience. He was very nice, caring, explained everything and answered all of my questions. And he solved my issue. The entire staff was great!
Ron L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a frank and honest consultation with Dr. B.
Bobby C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Super good Doc talking to a young patient.
Terri M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Able to get in right away! Friendly staff, and Dr. Miller is great! He explains everything and is very thorough! Highly recommend him!
John M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Borovoy is very professional, always on time, and takes time to answer your questions. I would highly recommend him.
Devorah S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Borovoy is a wonderful, kind, meticulous doctor. I love recommending him to friends and family.
Penelope V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Al Sawah is always prompt and the entire staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Al Sawah is thorough and explains everything clearly. I haven't had the care and kindness from any other doctor. He is the best!
Jodi R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Borovoy is excellent and so is his staff...in fact everyone in the office is awesome
Vito M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been treated by Dt Miller for toe and foot injury. I am very happy with the treatment plan thus far. I can always be sure that Dr.Miller is always on time