Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

75 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debora J.
Submitted 11/13/20
For a first visit Dr. Miller made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. He fully explained, answered my questions and reassured me.
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Borovoy is the best!
Carole M.
Submitted 09/24/20
A very capable physician
DON Y.
Submitted 09/22/20
Knowledgeable doctor. Good ideas and suggestions.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Borovoy is the best!Has provided me excellent care since 1997.Staff are kind and courteous
Sherry H.
Submitted 08/04/20
It was a professional appoinment with good options and information on what to do for the fungus on my toe.
Scott D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Doctor and staff very professional.
Terry S.
Submitted 07/22/20
very fast and friendly. Dr Borovoy knew right away the problem. I was impressed.
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Borovoy’s office is always clean and there’s usually little wait time to get into a room to be seen.
L N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Lived the Covid -19 precautions, was seen quickly
Steven W.
Submitted 06/26/20
timely visit and clear instructions
Robert W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very fast considering they were extremely busy
Jamie C.
Submitted 02/26/20
fast service in a emergency
Ruth F.
Submitted 02/08/20
When I met him I couldn't have been more pleased that I chose Dr.Miller online. I will recommend him to everyone I know who might need a Podiatrist!
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/07/20
My family has been coming to Associated Podiatrists for 9 years. Everything about our experience has been extremely positive. We can always get in for an appointment, the office staff are very welcoming and helpful, and the nurses are caring. We have seen Dr Miller mostly, and he is very thorough, takes all the time you need to explain his findings, and presents all the treatment options. Honestly, I wish we had the same experience for all our health care needs.
Janel O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Miller was prompt and thorough at my appointment.
Veronica E.
Submitted 01/25/20
Clean office. Nice staff. Dr. Borovoy was very kind and personable. Great visit!
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent. Conservative. Considers ALL aspects of patient care. Shares alternatives; pro/con. Recommend 100%.
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor Miller is very efficient and explains diagnosis’s in such a way that makes sense. He answers questions and clearly give options for treatment.
Bill D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Marc Borovoy was referred to me by my mother years ago, I am extremely satisfied with my own personal experience. Dr Marc is very compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable in his field of specialty in addition to his vast years of experience in surgical podiatry procedures...my follow-up office visits and overall satisfaction with doctor and his staff is nothing short of exceptional, I would highly recommend his practice to friends and family...I am very comfortable in laying my sincere trust into his practice and have every intention of continuing my patient relationship with this practice for years to come

Testimonial Videos