Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

120 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional office and staff. Appointment times are well managed with very little wait time.
Craig S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everytime .... just awesome service, from front to back.
David K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff professional and friendly
Pauline M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Borovoy is a perfectionist. He is very thorough with the examination and explaining what the problem is. The whole office from the front desk, nurses, physical therapist and Dr. Borovoy are fine group of people. I have had two surgeries performed by him and they both were great. I wish I could go to him for shoulder, knee or even hip surgery if I ever needed it. If you have any questions for Dr. Borovoy he will get back to you ASAP. He is a #1 podiatrist . I recommend him to all patients. He also did a great job on my husbands feet too.
Huda K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Al-Sawah has great bedside manner. He is patient and informative. He took the time to answer any concerns I had and was reassuring. I recommend him and his clinic as they were professional and helpful.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very pleased with the service I had. Doctor Miller always does we;;.
Laura B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Explained everything.
Julie M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Knows his stuff - explained things very clearly and straight to the point. Glad that I finally found a doctor who can help me.
Fay J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Minimal wait time to see Dr. Borovoy.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything went very well. No issues at all. I was able to get a same day appt. The Dr. that I seen took his time and explained everything before during and after the procedure. The nurses wax very nice and upbeat. I would recommend this facility. Very professional.
Igbala M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr.Al-Sarah is excellent.He was kind,compentetent,explained everything in details and very professional.
Haru B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Al Sawah is the best doctor I ever had. I don’t think I can ever go through this type of surgery if I were with the other doctor. He is always available. Compassionate. Easy to talk to and most importantly he cares about the patients. He gave us his cell phone and made him available 24-7 even on the weekend. I have never met a doctor who is that dedicated to the patients. I met 4 others doctors before I decided to have a surgery with Dr.Al Sawah. I think I made a best decision and I would recommend him anyone who are looking into have a surgery or even a foot care. I have been his patient for over 2 years . He is always just so patient and willing to listen to our voice . I wish we have more doctors like him. He is absolutely one of the great doctor I have met!
Rich N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional!
James L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff friendly and office was very clean.
Stephene M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Loved the online booking system for appointments. Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Miller did a good job explaining everything to me.
DEVEREUX E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Frank C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Accurately diagnosed the problem and expeditiously cured the condition.
Linda T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Al Sawah is the absolute best. He is extremely knowledgeable & explains everything through ally. If you need him 24/7, he makes himself available. He followed through with me during a hospitalization which eased my discomfort. I can’t say enough positive things.
Laurie R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Miller and his staff are all terrific! I have referred Dr. Miller to a number of friends!!
Henry V.
Submitted 02/26/22
Arrived a little before my appointment and was promptly processed and taken to exam room. Efficient exam, x-rays, and explanation of results. Report write up said pamphlet given to patient and explained orthotics, that didn’t happen, overall a good, informative visit

Testimonial Videos