Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

12 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Miller listened to my concerns and gave me treatment options. Was also on time no waiting. Staff very friendly and efficient
Donald G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Miller is Professional , yet personable. Explained everything clearly and answered all questions!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 04/17/19
very professional and right on time
Frances P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. He’s pleasant and very easy to talk to. He explained everything he was doing, and gave me suggestions on how to keep it from happening again. He’s got my loyalty, and I will definitely highly recommend him to family and friends.
Chris S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Miller explains everything in detail and takes all the time necessary at each appointment. My recent bunion surgery took time to heal and Dr. Miller continued treatments until we were both satisfied with the results! I recommend him to all my family and friends!
William A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great bedside manner and to the point.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great experience. Having 3 doctors made making an appointment fast and easy.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great doctor. Love his easy manner.
Richard G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Miller was very thorough and took his time. I would recommend him to all my friends and family
Victoria A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Wonderful experience the entire time. Dr. Miller was very informative and offered his best advice for both my son and I. Highly recommend Dr. Miller and associated podiatrists.
Joanne P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Miller explained everything about my condition to me and what the treatment should be. I felt very confident in him when I left the office.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/03/18
Friendly staff with Dr Miller being both professional and extremely knowledgeable with great communication skills.