Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

93 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mckensley C.
Submitted 10/07/21
He did a great job!
Todd F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. Al Sawah is a quality professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve had all good experiences. Doctor, nurses, staff are all really great!
Mary N.
Submitted 08/13/21
My appointment went smoothly and my Doctor explained everything in great detail to make sure I understood what I needed to do.
Bryant S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was nice and pleasant
Joan W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. John Miller is very efficient, courteous, and empathetic.
Julie A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Miller was very informative, took lots of time with me and answered all my questions. Beautiful, clean, updated office and wonderful staff. Highly recommend
Randall H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great as always. I screwed up the date of my appointment but they saw me anyway.
John L.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Al-Sawah took the time to listen to details of my issue and clearly explained short term and possible long term solutions.
Maria Z.
Submitted 04/29/21
Was awesome
Lisanne A.
Submitted 04/29/21
In depth consult. Now on the road to recovery
Todd J.
Submitted 04/24/21
I ruptured my Achilles’ tendon. This was a serious injury that needed surgery and I put my trust in Dr. Marc Borovoy. He and his staff are friendly and answer all of my questions. I’ve never had to wait long for an appointment. The office is very careful and follow strict COVID-19 rules. It’s been just over a month since surgery and I am more than pleased with the results thus far. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Borovoy. I will start rehab soon in the same office. I’m looking forward to a return to normal very soon! Thank you!
Barry H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Both my wife and I were seen and treated by Dr. Al -Sawah. Without question the treatment we received was excellent. Dr. Al-Sawah was informative, professional and thoughtful in explaining all aspects of the course of treatment he proposed. Importantly our concerns and questions were fully addressed as decisions were made. I consider Dr. Al-Sawah top notch in his field. To note also, the entire staff at APS exhibited all the qualities we expect and too often take for granted; courtesy, professionalism, and attentiveness. No problem in recommending APS and Dr. Al Sawah.
Linda P.
Submitted 01/01/21
I had my first encounter with Dr. Borovoy when he did my first bunionectomy in 1998. Since then I have seen him for a second bunion surgery, a broken foot, several sets of inserts, and numerous other issues with my feet and related walking problems. I hold him in very, very, high regard. He listens carefully, and is extremely knowledgeable and patient. He is also very civic minded and has sponsored numerous campaigns to help the community.
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff is super helpful. Dr Miller was very thorough and I appreciated the time spent with me to ensure I understood treatment options and next steps.
Donna R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Easy to use
Mark S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Look no further...
Loretta H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Doctor B and his staff are very good.
Debora J.
Submitted 11/13/20
For a first visit Dr. Miller made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. He fully explained, answered my questions and reassured me.
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Borovoy is the best!

Testimonial Videos