Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

84 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Borovoy is an excellent podiatrist & surgeon. Can't say enough great things about him & his expertise. Fabulous staff too! :)
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/16/19
I am pleased with the treatment and service I have received from Dr Al-Sawah and would rate him a10!
Mike G.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have a difficult injury to heal. Dr. Alsawah has been extremely helpful and consistently tries different treatments to relieve my pain. The staff is very friendly, I really appreciate Dr.Alsawah always returning my calls very quickly.
Tania F.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always on time and takes great care of his patients.
Madaline M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Borovoy, Eric (PT) & all of his staff are very professional, friendly and always willing to help. The wait time to see Dr Borovoy and/or Eric is better than acceptable. I just was released with “no restrictions” from a second surgery & I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend Dr. Borovoy for his expertise!
Craig S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very personable, professional service from all the staff. Dr. Borovoy eased my fears of the surgical procedure, scheduled follow up exams and advised me on the to-do's to have a successful recovery. I do not regret my decision to utilize this medical provider - awesome job !!!!!
Mark K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had an acute issue with my foot and received a same day appointment - a couple hours from the time of my call. Each time I was there, I was put into an examination room within a couple minutes of my appointment time. The staff is delightful and efficient. Dr. Borovoy is precise, thorough and explains matters clearly. I have full confidence in him.
Julie K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great experience, very friendly and clean office, appointments were on time!
Ann C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Borovoy is the best, I am pain free and am so grateful.
Tala A.
Submitted 06/07/19
one of the best doctors in novi,very patient,very smart,i do recommend him to all the people.
Lanee B.
Submitted 06/05/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Borovoy's at Associated Podiatrists since 2016, and I have happily recommended him and his staff to every person I know who has foot problems ever since--including my own son (who shares my foot dilemmas). This office has the most competent, honest, helpful, kind, fair staff ever. Not all patients need surgery, and they find ways to help correct problems in many different ways. My situation did require surgery, and because of the informative, careful plans this office put into place, my surgery was a complete success with great results for the past 3 years straight! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
David C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Al-Sawah is amazing. He's prompt, professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. Highly recommended!
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Miller listened to my concerns and gave me treatment options. Was also on time no waiting. Staff very friendly and efficient
Donald G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Miller is Professional , yet personable. Explained everything clearly and answered all questions!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 04/17/19
very professional and right on time
Frances P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. He’s pleasant and very easy to talk to. He explained everything he was doing, and gave me suggestions on how to keep it from happening again. He’s got my loyalty, and I will definitely highly recommend him to family and friends.
Chris S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Miller explains everything in detail and takes all the time necessary at each appointment. My recent bunion surgery took time to heal and Dr. Miller continued treatments until we were both satisfied with the results! I recommend him to all my family and friends!
William A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great bedside manner and to the point.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great experience. Having 3 doctors made making an appointment fast and easy.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great doctor. Love his easy manner.

Testimonial Videos