Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

4.96/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
very professional and right on time
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. He’s pleasant and very easy to talk to. He explained everything he was doing, and gave me suggestions on how to keep it from happening again. He’s got my loyalty, and I will definitely highly recommend him to family and friends.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Miller explains everything in detail and takes all the time necessary at each appointment. My recent bunion surgery took time to heal and Dr. Miller continued treatments until we were both satisfied with the results! I recommend him to all my family and friends!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Great bedside manner and to the point.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Great experience. Having 3 doctors made making an appointment fast and easy.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Great doctor. Love his easy manner.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Miller was very thorough and took his time. I would recommend him to all my friends and family
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Wonderful experience the entire time. Dr. Miller was very informative and offered his best advice for both my son and I. Highly recommend Dr. Miller and associated podiatrists.
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Miller explained everything about my condition to me and what the treatment should be. I felt very confident in him when I left the office.
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Friendly staff with Dr Miller being both professional and extremely knowledgeable with great communication skills.

Testimonial Videos