Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

123 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Al Sawah is the absolute best. He is extremely knowledgeable & explains everything through ally. If you need him 24/7, he makes himself available. He followed through with me during a hospitalization which eased my discomfort. I can’t say enough positive things.
Laurie R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Miller and his staff are all terrific! I have referred Dr. Miller to a number of friends!!
Henry V.
Submitted 02/26/22
Arrived a little before my appointment and was promptly processed and taken to exam room. Efficient exam, x-rays, and explanation of results. Report write up said pamphlet given to patient and explained orthotics, that didn’t happen, overall a good, informative visit
Paul B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Borovoy provided an explanation of my foot problem and it’s progress. He was right to point with easy to understand directions for continued progress of healing.
Ruth E.
Submitted 12/22/21
Within the past year I have had 2 big toe fusions performed by Dr. Miller. Dr. Miller answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed. I feel Dr. Miller did a great job with my surgeries. My toes are straight and the scarring minimal. The nurses that assist in the rooms and the front desk are wonderful. They are always very polite and helpful. I also received physical therapy at the office . Eric, the Physical Therapist was very personable.Eric also helped a lot with my range of motion and strength. Lastly, I would strongly recommend Dr.Miller and the staff at this office.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful staff! Dr Al Sawah so prompt always giving great care!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very satisfied with the services I received.
KRISHNA G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Good experience.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Al-sawah is very friendly and knowledgeable. He always takes the time to explain procedures and diagnosis. He is trying different treatments to avoid surgery. All of the Staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office if you are having problems with your feet.
Mckensley C.
Submitted 10/07/21
He did a great job!
Todd F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. Al Sawah is a quality professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve had all good experiences. Doctor, nurses, staff are all really great!
Mary N.
Submitted 08/13/21
My appointment went smoothly and my Doctor explained everything in great detail to make sure I understood what I needed to do.
Bryant S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was nice and pleasant
Joan W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. John Miller is very efficient, courteous, and empathetic.
Julie A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Miller was very informative, took lots of time with me and answered all my questions. Beautiful, clean, updated office and wonderful staff. Highly recommend
Randall H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great as always. I screwed up the date of my appointment but they saw me anyway.
John L.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Al-Sawah took the time to listen to details of my issue and clearly explained short term and possible long term solutions.
Maria Z.
Submitted 04/29/21
Was awesome
Lisanne A.
Submitted 04/29/21
In depth consult. Now on the road to recovery

Testimonial Videos