Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Associated Podiatrists, P.C.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Novi, MI

4.96/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Associated Podiatrists, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Podiatrists, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Miller for several years. Dr. Miller is prompt and thoroughly explains what is happening and the corrective action.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Doctor is amazing and the staff is so friendly and helpful
Traci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Borovoy has top notch office staff. He has done many surgeries on my feet and I am now walking without pain! He has a very pleasant demeanor and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Great doctor.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Al-Sawah is the greatest. From day one he has always listen to me, explain everything to me so I understand. He really shows he cares and my pain matters to him . He wants to help me .
Beverly D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very attentive staff and Dr Miller has been great. Gave me the confidence to move forward with a very difficult operation.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
If I could give 10 stars i would. I am 64 years old and have had torn achilles, knee replacement and partial toe amputated... to name a few. I have never had the kind of care that I have received from Dr. Al-Sawah. There was several times over the last 4 years that I thought my foot was going to be amputated or at least never walk without assistance again. The bone in my foot was infected (especially bad for a diabetic) and that's when I met Dr Al-Sawah. He has given me my life back. I will forever be in his debt for this. He always told me the truth and I followed his instructions all the way. In my eyes, there is no better doctor. I trust him fully with everything. I give him 100 stars.
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Miller was on time and very thorough. I will definitely be back. The rest of the staff was also very pleasant.
Mariacarmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great professionals!
Vicky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I can't thank Dr. Al-Sawah enough. I followed all his instructions and I no longer have pain. I did have to have surgery when the non invasive methods did not work but, knowing I tried everything before surgery is a comfort to me. My favorite thing about Dr. Al-Sawah is he explains everything in detail and at my level. You can see how much he wants to help with advise about shoes or anything that can make your life better. I will use him again for any issues I may have and I will recommend him to my friends and family. I already send one new patient to the practice.
Domenic M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great. no more heel problem.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional office and staff. Appointment times are well managed with very little wait time.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everytime .... just awesome service, from front to back.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff professional and friendly
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Borovoy is a perfectionist. He is very thorough with the examination and explaining what the problem is. The whole office from the front desk, nurses, physical therapist and Dr. Borovoy are fine group of people. I have had two surgeries performed by him and they both were great. I wish I could go to him for shoulder, knee or even hip surgery if I ever needed it. If you have any questions for Dr. Borovoy he will get back to you ASAP. He is a #1 podiatrist . I recommend him to all patients. He also did a great job on my husbands feet too.
Huda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Al-Sawah has great bedside manner. He is patient and informative. He took the time to answer any concerns I had and was reassuring. I recommend him and his clinic as they were professional and helpful.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very pleased with the service I had. Doctor Miller always does we;;.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Explained everything.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Knows his stuff - explained things very clearly and straight to the point. Glad that I finally found a doctor who can help me.
Fay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Minimal wait time to see Dr. Borovoy.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything went very well. No issues at all. I was able to get a same day appt. The Dr. that I seen took his time and explained everything before during and after the procedure. The nurses wax very nice and upbeat. I would recommend this facility. Very professional.

Testimonial Videos